Spencer 2016

Club name: Spencer

Name of colts coordinator: Bill Travers

Mobile no:

Email address: wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk

Club website URL: spencerclub.org

U8 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Andrew Brydon ,  andrew.brydon@btinternet.com

U9 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Per-Arne Johnsen, 07780494428, perarnejohnsen@fastmail.co.uk

U9 SOFT BALL Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U10 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Charles Jefferson, 07801234064, charles.jefferson@img.com

U10 Girls, Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Simon Lough, 07971149327, simonlough@btinternet.com.

U11 PAIRS Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U11 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Richard Brennan, 07886398577, richard@sportscienceconsultants.co.uk / richard@sportscienceconsultants.com

U11 Girls, Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Step Parikian, 07973659324, sparikian@me.com 

U12 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Matt Nunn, 07767777825, mwnunn@googlemail.com

U12 Girls, Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Chris Brodie, 07790101313, chrisbrodie980@btinternet.com 

U13 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Simon Roberts, 07917401396, simon_trafalgar@yahoo.co.uk

U14 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: James Cunningham, 07766053215, james@jandccunningham.fsnet.co.uk

U15 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Neil Harrison, 07834312148, neil.harrison@tmpw.co.uk

U16 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Robin Stopford, 07887544711, robinstopford@btconnect.com

U13 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U15 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U17 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

ECB U19 Trophy Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Jamie Greig  jamie.greig@specialrisks.co.uk

Please detail below any B TEAM contact information:

Please detail below any other relevant information:

 

 

 

 

Surrey Cricket

Surrey Cricket Foundation