Dulwich 2016

Club name: Dulwich

Name of colts coordinator: Tony Simmonds

Mobile no: 07970229254

Email address: tony.j.simmonds@gmail.com

Club website URL: www.dulwichcc.com 

U8 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Paul Vials, 07710 732009 paul@district6.co.uk 

U9 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Russ Charlesworth, 07884 476 376, russ.charlesworth@execview.co.uk and Amyn Haji, 07970 292 532, amynhaji@me.com

U9 SOFT BALL Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: As for u9 hard ball

U10 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Richard Kelly, 07968 612 550, richkelly1424@btinternet.com and Adam Codrington, 07788 758 651, adam_codrington@jltgroup.com

U11 PAIRS Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Sean Keaton, 07940 183 247, skandsk@hotmail.com

U11 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Sean Keaton, 07940 183 247, skandsk@hotmail.com

U12 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Tony Simmonds, 07970 229 254, tony.j.simmonds@gmail.com

U13 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: James Hoffmann, 07879 402 763, jkjbhoffmann@yahoo.co.uk and David Lane, 07768 115 479,david.lane@lcp.uk.com

U14 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: Simon Tinkler, 07775 911 282, simon.tinkler@cliffordchance.com

U15 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: n/a

U16 Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address: n/a

U13 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U15 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

U17 Summer Pairs Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

ECB U19 Trophy Team Manager name, mobile no. & email address:

Please detail below any B TEAM contact information: U9B Manager Paul Vials, 07710 732009 paul@district6.co.uk 

Please detail below any other relevant information: 

 

 

Surrey Cricket

Surrey Cricket Foundation